Style Weddings (March – August 2011)

Hi guys, here’s a really quick post!

I want to share with you guys a little something. It’s really special to me because what was drawn by me onto pen and paper was brought to life!

We had to do a Manhattan Themed wedding cake along with some pastries and I was given the opportunity to design the wedding cake. It was rather stressful as I never thought i’d pull through.

Okay this is obviously not the photo in the magazine. It’s taken by my phone on the day of the shoot!

Here’s the actual one! Heehee, absolutely love the colours 🙂 Brought to you by 1-Caramel!

12 thoughts on “Style Weddings (March – August 2011)

  1. hi felicia, beautiful cakes.

    btw, just wanna know if you take in orders because in a couple of months, its my birthday and i was thinking of some pastry for my party. like mini cakes or so.

    i have my email there. so, drop me mail.

    very much appreciated.

  2. Hi,

    I’m getting married in October on my hubby-to-be’s birthday and am wondering if you would be able to bake a wedding/birthday cake for me?

    Please Drop me an email.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

