20th Birthday

For those who don’t know, I turned 20 a couple of days back, on the 11th! Thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes, gifts and gatherings πŸ™‚ Love all of you! You guys always know what to get me πŸ˜‰

But the greatest (belated) gift of all.. was a job interview one day after my birthday. And.. I got the job πŸ™‚ Am starting work on monday already! Got the job as a Cake Artist πŸ™‚

Will leave it to your imagination as to where I’m working at haha! I’ll only find time to bake (and blog) on weekends now i guess. Don’t stop reading!

17 thoughts on “20th Birthday

  1. when you said “don’t stop reading”

    the song that came into my mind was “don’t stop believing” because i know you like glee and well.. lol..

  2. Happy belated birthday! My cousin turned 21 on the same day! andι‡‘εŸŽζ­¦ turned 37 (drool) …. hahahhaha~

    Hope you enjoyed it! Congrats on the job!

  3. I happened to read your blog just yesterday and think that You are simply an amazingly talented gal! Keep doing what you love most and Happy Belated birthday!

  4. Blessed (Belated) Birthday, Felicia.

    I love one of your birthday pressies – pink/white bag.

    Do you know where can I buy this bag?

    Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

    P.S. Your cakes are beautiful pieces of art. I love to feast my eyes on them by going through your blog πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

